tagupClinics & Camps Dashboard

You can search by Division, Conference and State.  Once you have found the school you wish to attend camp at, click on the Coach to be directed to the Colleges Profile page.

On the Profile Page, there is a tab for “Camps”, please click there to see all upcoming events.

Some Colleges will have a link that take you directly to their Camp site for registration.  Others, may post the listings on this page individually.

Approved
Aaron Moore
College Division: NAIA
College Head Coach Name: Aaron Moore
E-mail Address: amoore39@roosevelt.edu
Approved
Aaron Vail
College Division: NCAA D1
College Conference: Southern Conference
E-mail Address: Aaron.vail@furman.edu
Approved
Aileen Morales
College Division: NCAA D1
College Conference: Atlantic Coast Conference
Approved
AJ Smith
Approved
Alabama Admin
College Division: NCAA D1
College/University: 182
E-mail Address: alabama@tagup.com
Approved
Alicia Abbott
College Division: NCAA D1
College Conference: Missouri Valley Conference
E-mail Address: aabbott1@luc.edu
Approved
Alicia Du'Monceaux
College Division: NCAA D3
College Conference: Upper Midwest Athletic Conference
E-mail Address: amdumonceaux@unwsp.edu
Approved
Alyssa Davis
College Division: NCAA D1
College Conference: The Ivy League
E-mail Address: alyssad@princeton.edu
Approved
Amanda Buchholz
College Division: NCAA D1
College Conference: Big East Conference
E-mail Address: abuchho3@depaul.edu
Approved
Amber Barker
College Division: NCAA D2
College Conference: Lone Star Conference
E-mail Address: abarker2@twu.edu
Approved
Amber Dohlman
College Division: NCAA D3
College Conference: Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
E-mail Address: amber.dohlman@uwrf.edu
Approved
Amy Kvilhaug
College Division: NCAA D1
College Conference: Atlantic Coast Conference
E-mail Address: kvilhaua@bc.edu
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4 5
(Visited 25 times, 1 visits today)