Frequently Asked Questions
What is included with my trial?
The only thing not accessible during your trial is tagupPromote. This is the feature that promotes your videos to colleges. You will have access to everything else.
Are there restrictions on the trial?
The only feature that will not be accessible during a free trial is tagupPromote.
What happens when my trial is over?
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. After your trial ends, your plan will return to the free plan.
Can I pay month to month?
We do not offer monthly plans. All plans are annual. Pricing reflected on the site is the annual price divided by 12.
Can only the team owner pay or upgrade plans for a team?
Yes, that is correct.
Do my unused videos follover, if I subscribe again?
No. At the end of your subscription, if you have existing videos left, they will expire. They do not rollover to your next subscription.
Can I share or transfer my unused videos to another player?
No. You may not share or transfer your unused videos. They are only available for your account. The balance of unused videos will expire when your subscription expires.
tagup® Offer not available to users who already tried the 7 day free trial. After the promotion, your account will return to the Free plan.