SERIES 6

The future of recruiting
is on your wrist.

A $399 Value

Free with a teamProspect or teamPremier subscription.

ONLY AVAILABLE TO THE FIRST 500 TEAMS.

The offer expires on June 30st, 2021 and may not be combined with any other offer or promotion. All teams that have purchased a teamProspect or teamPremier subcription within the last 7 days, as of June 7th, are eligible for this promotion.

Free & Premium Subscriptions

teamFree Plan or 7 Day Free Trial to teamProspect.

Drag the slider to your roster size.  The price shown below is the annual monthly price per team.  ALL PLANS ARE ANNUAL

Loading...

Team Pricing Grid

Level Per Player 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
teamFree $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
teamPrep $48 $480 $528 $576 $624 $672 $720 $768 $816 $864
teamProspect $96 $960 $1,056 $1,152 $1,248 $1,344 $1,440 $1,536 $1,632 $1,728
teamPremier $144 $1,440 $1,584 $1,728 $1,872 $2,016 $2,160 $2,304 $2,448 $2,592

TAKE A SWING, YOU'LL NEVER SEE A BETTER PITCH!

teamFree Plan or 7 Day Trial to teamProspect

Frequently Asked Questions

What is included with my trial?

The only thing not accessible during your trial is tagupPromote.  This is the feature that promotes your videos to colleges.  You will have access to everything else. 

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

Are there restrictions on the trial?

The only feature that will not be accessible during a free trial is tagupPromote.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

What happens when my trial is over?

You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.  After your trial ends, your plan will return to the free plan.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

Can I pay month to month?

We do not offer monthly plans.  All plans are annual.  Pricing reflected on the site is the annual price divided by 12.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

Can only the team owner pay or upgrade plans for a team?

Yes, that is correct.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

Do my ununsed videos rollover, if I subscribe again?

No.  At the end of your subscription, if you have existing videos left, they will expire.  They do not rollover to your next subscription.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

Can I share or transfer my unused videos to another player?

No.  You may not share or transfer your unused videos.  They are only available for your account.  The balance of unused videos will expire when your subscription expires.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)

tagup® Offer not available to users who already tried the 7 day free trial. After the promotion,  your account will return to the Free plan.

(Visited 1103 times, 1 visits today)